top of page

Last Updated 01/14/2024 

Membership in the Henry's Lady Chapter of the Model A Ford Club of America (MAFCA) is open to anyone with an interest in 1928-1931 Ford vehicles.  You do not have to own a Model A to be a member.

Join the Club! Fill out the 2024 membership application to the Henry's Lady Chapter.  

According to our Club By-Laws, Model A Ford Club of America, Inc. (MAFCA) membership is required of Henry’s Lady Club members. MAFCA is dedicated to the restoration, preservation and enjoyment of the Ford Model A and AA cars and trucks, as manufactured from 1928 through 1931. MAFCA is an active, family-friendly organization whose members share a passion for these historic vehicles, plus other aspects of life in that era, such as fashions. Joining MAFCA gets you the added benefits of receiving the award-winning magazine The Restorer.   More details on MAFCA membership can be found on the MAFCA website.

2024 Officers and Executive Committee

Henry's Lady Chapter is organized and run by its members. Each year, club officers are elected by the membership.

Our club officers are listed below. Note: contact information can be found in your Roster.


2024 Officers & Executive Committee:

(left to right) 

Past President Dale Waldron

Vice President Dotty Pearson

Treasurer Dave Williams

Secretary Bill Hallows

2024 President Herb Waud

Secretary Mary Hallows (in front)

2024 Officers.jpg
bottom of page